9572cea4f2 · Updated to mab v0.3.0 · Updated 2026-09-09 00:47:53 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?